Skip to main content

Educational Services

Departments

Leveled Literacy Intervention

Registration for training here:  LLI Training

MWayne 2.jpg

Dr. Wayne Visits Tai'An School in China Through the College Board's Chinese Bridge Program

Dr. Peter Parenti

   Assistant Superintendent

    pparenti@husd.k12.ca.us

    Ext. 72655

 

Tiffany Elam

   Senior Executive Assistant

    telam@husd.us

    Ext. 72655

 

Director of Academics


Lisa Davies, Ed. D.

Secondary Network

ldavies@husd.us 

510-784-2618

 

Hector Garcia

Elementary Network

hgarcia@husd.us 

510-784-2618

 

Aurora Sweet

Elementary Network

asweet@husd.us

510-784-2618

 

Directors / Administrators


Gloria I. Prada

Director - Assessment, Research & Evaluation

gprada@husd.us

510-784-2647

 

Guy Zakresvky Ed. D. 

Director - Alternative Education

gzakresvky@husd.us

 

Sandra Escobedo

Director - Supplemental & Concentration Services

sescobedo@husd.us

510-784-2607

 

Monica Johnson Rock

Director - Curriculum and Instruction

mjohnson-rock@husd.us

510-784-2600 ext 72555

 

Veronica Ortiz

Coordinator - College & Career 

vortiz@husd.us

Ext. 72650

 

   24411 Amador Street

   Hayward, CA 94540-5000

   Phone: (510) 784-2600

   Fax: (510) 784-2656