Logo
Demographics Explore HUSD Mission Statement Vision Statement Organizational Chart Sanctuary Schools
SARC Preschool Elementary Schools Middle Schools High Schools Adult School - The Hayward Center
Assessment, Research, & Evaluation Business Services Curriculum and Instruction Educational Information Technology Educational Services English Language Learners Made in Hayward Facilities, Maintenance, Operations & Transportation Food Services Human Resources Personnel Commission Professional Development Purchasing Risk Management Safe and Inclusive Schools: Bullying Prevention Site Based Decision Making Special Education and Compliance Student and Family Services Superintendent's Office Supplemental and Concentration Services Teacher Induction Program Y.E.P.
Course Catalog Million Father March African American Student Achievement Initiative College and Career District Report - ELA and Math CST Intervention Services Guide NCLB: Program Improvement Parent Resources Parent University School Boundaries Lookup School Calendars SPSA - Single Plan for Student Achievement Supplemental Educational Services Suspension, Expulsion and Truancy William's Complaint Forms Registration Forms Parent Ambassador Program
Developer Fees Facility Use Hayward Education Foundation Hayward Promise Neighborhood Alumni Local Control Funding Formula Budget Crisis Senior Citizen Tax Exemption
Parcel Taxes Measure A Measure G Measure M.A.D.
Bonds Measure I Welcome to Measure L
NEW STUDENT ENROLLMENT Child Welfare and Attendance (CWA)

School Nurses

CONTACTS

Address:

24823 Soto Rd. Rms 21 and 22

Hayward, CA 94544

Fax: 510-582-8805

Office number: 510-723-3857 x________

 

Name Title Assignment Phone Cell Email
Sharon Arkebauer Health Services Secretary HUB x34131 N/A sarkebauer@husd.us
Linda Abrams District Nurse

M-Th Bidwell, Faith Ringgold, Stonebrae, Treeview

x34138 856-7481 labrams@husd.us
Jilla Azad District Nurse

M-F- Ruus, Southgate,Tennyson

x34132 755-2198 jazad@husd.us
Sandra Baptista District Nurse

Burbank, Glassbrook, Longwood, Palma Ceia

x34139 773-6113 sbaptista@husd.us
Rachel Barron District Nurse

M/Th/F - Brenkwitz, Hayward High School

x34140 600-8042 rbarron@husd.us
Ginny Curtin District Nurse

M/T/Th/F Chavez, Cherryland, Winton

x34133 773-6120 vcurtin@husd.us
Miriam Diaz-Villegas District Nurse

W (alternating with Marita Friedman), Fri

Bret Harte, after school, Mt. Eden

x34137 755-2187 mdiazvillegas@husd.us
Marita Friedman District Nurse

M/T/W (alternating with Miriam Diaz Villegas), Th

Mt. Eden, after school, Bret Harte

x34143 755-2218 mfriedman@husd.us
Elise Jackson District Nurse, SPED Nurse

Year round- Special Ed. Preschool, Non-Public School, Tyrrell

x34134 755-2167 ejackson@husd.us
Holly Oberg District Nurse Eden Gardens, Harder, MLK, Ochoa x34142 755-0710 hoberg@husd.us
Suneeta Sharma SPED Nurse

Sunset Special Ed- Adult, Medically Fragile Special Ed

x34136 755-2192 susharma@husd.us
Exia Sikes District Nurse

Year Round - Bowman, East Avenue, Eldridge, Park

x34141   esikes@husd.us
Bonita Weeks District Nurse Fairview, Lorin Eden, Schafer Park, Strobridge  x34135 755-0713 bweeks@husd.us