Skip to main content

About us

CHILD NUTRITION DIRECTORY



 

Robin Gallagher

Child Nutrition Director

Please contact Lori Ho X. 28216 lho@husd.k12.ca.us



 
Peter Oshinski
Operations and Warehouse Manager
X.28102 poshinski@husd.k12.ca.us
ADMINISTRATIVE


 

Lori Ho
Office Specialist

X.28216 lho@husd.k12.ca.us



 
Janice Jiang
Accountant
jjiang@husd.k12.ca.us


 
Carlos Melara
Technology Specialist II
cmelara@husd.k12.ca.us
SHIPMENT AND DELIVERIES


 
Joanne Gambucci
Storekeeper 
X.28214 jgambucci@husd.k12.ca.us
FIELD SUPERVISORS


 
Rachael Siegel
X.28217 rsiegel@husd.k12.ca.us

Brenkwitz, Bret Harte, Burbank, East Avenue, Fairview, Faith Ringgold, Hayward High, Park, Stonebrae, Strobridge, Winton


 
Connie Nickel
X28212 cnickel@husd.k12.ca.us

Cherryland, Eden Gardens, Helen Turner, Longwood, Lorin Eden, Martin Luther King, Mt. Eden, Palma Ceia, Ruus, Southgate.


 
Leslie Jefferson
X.28213 ltaylor@husd.k12.ca.us

Bowman, Chavez, Eldridge, Glassbrook, Harder, Muir, Schafer Park, SIAC, Tennyson, Tyrrell.