Skip to main content

School Nurses

Nurses' calendar
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Bulletin board reads: Love is in the air. So are germs. Wash your hands.

 

Address:

24823 Soto Rd. Rms 21 and 22

Hayward, CA 94544

Fax: 510-582-8805

Office number: 510-723-3857 x________

 

Name

Title

Assignment

Phone

Email

Sharon Arkebauer

Health Services Secretary

HUB

x34131

sarkebauer@husd.us

Linda Abrams

District Nurse

Lorin Eden, Schafer Park, Stonebrae, Treeview

x34138

labrams@husd.us

Jilla Azad

District Nurse

Ruus, Southgate, Tennyson

x34132

jazad@husd.us

Sandra Baptista

District Nurse

Burbank, Glassbrook, Longwood

x34139

sbaptista@husd.us

Rachel Barron

District Nurse

Bret Harte, Faith Ringgold, Hayward High School

x34140

rbarron@husd.us

Ginny Curtin

District Nurse

Brenkwitz,  Chavez, Cherryland, Winton

x34133

vcurtin@husd.us

Marita Friedman

District Nurse

Mt. Eden, Palma Ceia

x34135

mfriedman@husd.us

Yoojin Han

District Nurse

SPED

X34137

yh624@husd.us

Elise Jackson

District Nurse, SPED Nurse

Year round- Special Ed. Preschool, Non-Public School, Tyrrell

x34134

ejackson@husd.us

Holly Oberg

District Nurse

Eden Gardens, Harder, MLK, Ochoa

x34142

hoberg@husd.us

Suneeta Sharma

SPED Nurse

Sunset Special Ed- Adult, Medically Fragile Special Ed

x34136

susharma@husd.us

Exia Sikes

District Nurse

Year Round - Bowman, East Avenue, Eldridge, Park

x34141

esikes@husd.us

Vacant

 

Fairview, Strobridge