Skip to main content

YEP Program Staff

 

Site

Name

Position

Cell Phone

Email

Bowman

Yvette Gomez

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1064

ygomez@husd.k12.ca.us

Burbank

Alex Padilla

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1095

apadilla@husd.k12.ca.us

Burbank

Samantha Hausia

YEP Site Coordinator

(510) 935-1065

shausia@husd.k12.ca.us

Cherryland

Sheila Als

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1066

sals@husd.k12.ca.us

Cherryland

Kaitlin Kopecki

YEP Site Coordinator

 

kk229@husd.k12.ca.us

East Avenue

Sarita Jones

YEP Site Coordinator

(510) 935-1067

sjones@husd.k12.ca.us

Eden Gardens

Ryan Brown

YEP Site Coordinator

(510) 935-1068

rybrown@husd.k12.ca.us

Eldridge

Jason Brown

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1070

jason.brown@husd.k12.ca.us

Eldridge

Leticia Quintanilla

YEP Site Coordinator

 

lquintanilla@husd.k12.ca.us

Fairview

Candace Walker

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1072

cfelix@husd.k12.ca.us

Faith Ringgold

Micaela Navarro

YEP Site Coordinator

(510) 935-1073

mn237@husd.k12.ca.us

Glassbrook

 

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1074

 

Glassbrook

Rosalba Aguilar

YEP Site Coordinator

(510) 935-1074

ra123@husd.k12.ca.us

Harder

Annette Gaspar

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1075

agaspar@husd.k12.ca.us

Longwood

Eric Jackson

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1076

erjackson@husd.k12.ca.us

Lorin Eden

Dealia White

YEP Site Coordinator

(510) 935-1077

dwhite@husd.k12.ca.us

Palma Ceia

Jaime Duenas

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1078

jduenas@husd.k12.ca.us

Park

Buick Tuua, Jr.

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1079

bt387@husd.k12.ca.us

Park

 

YEP Site Coordinator

   

Ruus

Robbin Johnson-Perez

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1085

rj468@husd.k12.ca.us

Ruus

 

YEP Site Coordinator

   

Schafer Park

Stephanie Navarro

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1086

ssnavarro@husd.k12.ca.us

Southgate

Erin Wolf-Ruiz

YEP Site Coordinator

(510) 935-1087

emorgado@husd.k12.ca.us

Stonebrae

Tierra Karriem

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1088

tk712@husd.k12.ca.us

Strobridge

Raymond Marinelli

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1089

rm295@husd.k12.ca.us

Treeview

Cherise Morris

YEP Site Coordinator

(510) 935-1100

cmorris@husd.k12.ca.us

Tyrrell

Justin Santos

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1101

js244@husd.k12.ca.us

Middle School Site Staff

Site

Name

Position

Cell Phone

Email

Bret Harte

 

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1099

 

Cesar Chavez

Andrew Allen

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1104

aallen@husd.k12.ca.us

Cesar Chavez

Melanie Barcia

YEP Site Coordinator

 

mb2115@husd.k12.ca.us

Martin Luther King, Jr.

Jessica Villa

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1105

jv613@husd.k12.ca.us

Ochoa

Ryan Edmonson

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1102

re2216@husd.k12.ca.us

Winton

Luis Diaz

YEP Operations Supervisor

(510) 935-1106

ld247@husd.k12.ca.us

Winton

Estrella Sotelo

YEP Site Coordinator

 

es913@husd.k12.ca.us

High School Site Staff

Site

Name

Position

Cell Phone

Email

Hayward

Imani Alexander

YEP Site Coordinator

(510) 935-1107

ialexander@husd.k12.ca.us

Mt. Eden

Sarah Murphy

YEP Site Coordinator

(510) 935-1108

skling@husd.k12.ca.us

Tennyson

Khadijah AbdulHaQQ

YEP Site Coordinator

(510) 935-1109

kabdulhaqq@husd.k12.ca.us